top of page
Image by Wolf Zimmermann

MIDNIGHT INSURGENTS

A Young Adult Dystopian Adventure 

 

STATUS: EDITING

1689526441_edited.png

THE CHOICE AWAITS.
WILL YOU JOIN THE INSURGENTS?

In a country torn by war and disease,

Enhanced abilities are both a gift and a curse.

 

To protect her father and herself,

eighteen-year-old Aliyah must conceal her extraordinary powers.

 

But when tragedy strikes and fate intertwines her path

with a rebel group known as the Midnight Insurgents,

Aliyah is thrust into a world of danger and secrets.

Accompanied by a guilt-torn ex-military captain,

an arrogant mind reader and a light-hearted engineer,

Aliyah will unravel the truth about her own identity

and the dark forces at play.

*Official book cover coming soon

With the fate of her loved ones and the entire nation hanging in the balance,  the burning question remains:  

will Aliyah remain an ember hidden in the shadows or embrace her fiery destiny as a catalyst for change?

Packed with heart-pounding action and unexpected twists, Midnight Insurgents is a thrilling young adult adventure that explores the power of friendship and love in a world governed by fear and oppression.

 

Perfect for fans of Divergent, The Darkest Minds and The Maze Runner.

Want to be the first to know when this book releases?

MEET THE CAST

Aliyah
Ethan
Stefan
Jessi
LUCAS
AXEL

CHECK OUT THIS AWESOME CHARACTER ART OF MY PROTAGONISTS
made by the talented artist, Ingrid Nordli

bottom of page